101 in 1001

Happy Tuesday everyone!

I got heads up from a classmate that in September I have to create a 101 in 1001 list for school….so I figured I’d get a head start!

101 in 1001 is pretty common around the blog world: it’s a list of 101 things you plan on doing in 1001 days (about 2.75 years). Since I love lists, goals, and doing awesome stuff, this is right up my alley!

I created a tab where I will be keeping track of my progress, and I’ll post about the super awesome stuff I do! Since this is my primary place of documenting my progress…I didn’t blank anything out. Therefore, there was no editing done and you will all know when I have successfully completed having sex in all the rooms of our house. Yup, TMI. Don’t worry, those aren’t the ones I will be posting about πŸ˜‰

What’s something that would be on your list?

About carlydeal

My name is Carly and I live in beautiful British Columbia, Canada! I work for a non-profit organization and spend my free time upgrading my education, snuggling with my LIB and kitty, working out, cooking, and reading.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 101 in 1001

  1. Wow Carly! I love your 101 list! I have so many comments! πŸ™‚

    1) Bump the facial to the top of the list! It is my favorite way to pamper myself. Beats a massage any day.
    2) Buy the new towels now. My mom is a firm believer that every new house needs new towels. I don’t know why, but I always do it and there is something about new fluffy towels in a new (farm!) house that seem so special.

    I’ll leave it at that for now… but I love this idea.

  2. Laura says:

    Just read over your list… it’s amazing. Esp the “ride an elephant” item, hahaha. Betcha can’t wait to blog about that one! What a wild ride you’re going to have over the next 2.75 years!

    • carlydeal says:

      I rode an Elephant when I was 3, so I want to do it now that I am of age I can remember it at! However I have no idea where I’ll find an elephant to do this with….I guess a trip to Bali is due!

  3. What a great list, and amazing idea! For some reason, I’ve never heard of the 101 in 1001. I may have to contemplate making one myself! Looking forward to reading about your accomplishments, girl.

  4. Love your list!! On my list would be things like start a garden, run a boston qualifying marathon, buy a house. I love making goals and looking into the future!

Leave a Reply

