Surprises

I was all ready to write a post encouraging you guys that it is Wednesday and the week is half over!!

Imagine how excited I was when I realized it’s Thursday.

Source

Unfortunately, I’m wiped. I am greatly looking forward to not only this weekend, but next Monday which marks my semester being over! I have actually taken today off because     a) there is nothing at all for me to do at work right now, b) I have so much homework it makes me cry.

So, this post will be short and sweet so I can go write a thrilling report on my personal theory of practice. Deliveries of coffee, cookies and smiles are welcome.

I will leave you with this awesome video that’s worth checking out. My rule is that I don’t typically watch videos longer then 4 minutes. Trust me, this ones worth it.

About carlydeal

My name is Carly and I live in beautiful British Columbia, Canada! I work for a non-profit organization and spend my free time upgrading my education, snuggling with my LIB and kitty, working out, cooking, and reading.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Surprises

  1. Laura says:

    Don’t cry… the homework will be done before you know it. Plus, it is so freakin’ sunny here it is ridiculous… think warm, summery thoughts!

Leave a Reply

